Contact Power Systems Electric

Your Electrical Contractor of Choice

We are here to help give you the electrical service that you need in a timely manner. Contact the office location closest to you or email one of our managers for further assistance. As an electrical contractor, we serve the immediate areas of Rockville, MD, Frederick MD, Alexandria, VA, and more.

While you are here, take a few minutes to review our electric services page, lighting services page, fire alarm systems page and learn more about us.

James Robeson
CEO
jim.robeson@psec.net

Mike Moretti
Branch Manager - MD
mike.moretti@psec.net

Jonathan Robeson
Vice President of Operations
jon.robeson@psec.net

Shari Wagner
Corporate Office Manager
shari.wagner@psec.net

Vincent McClain
Asst Branch Manager - MD
vincent.mcclain@psec.net

Chris Whittman
Branch Manager - VA
chris.whittman@psec.net

Bonnie Catterton
AP/AR
bonnie.catterton@psec.net

Robert (TJ) Eiker
Lighting Services Manager
robert.eiker@psec.net

Kitty Martini
Office Manager - VA kitty.martini@psec.net

Tyenna White
Asst Office Manager - MD
tyenna.white@psec.net

Gary Hill
Senior Dispatcher - MD & VA Service
gary.hill@psec.net

Crystal Beruete
Asst Office Manager - VA
crystal.beruete@psec.net

Learn about employment opportunities with PSEC here.

contact Power Systems Electric

Main Office:
Rockville, MD

(301) 279-6777 phone
(301) 279-5469 fax

Alexandria, VA
(703) 778-2626 phone
(703) 778-2564 fax

Frederick, MD
(301) 663-7731 phone
(301) 279-5469 fax

 

Power Systems Electric - Your Contractor of Choice